As a result of the 2017 Annual General Meeting, the following new officers and committee members were elected, with acclaim:

Chair:           Rick Leckinger

Treasurer:   Martin Dickson

Secretary:    Libby Mcleay

Committee members:    Dianne Northcott

Martin Dunlop

The outgoing officers were thanked for their outstanding efforts:  Jacqui Wilkinson, Sue Cathersides, Andrew Cozens.

Minutes will follow in due course.

Written by Anne